Google Play Music All Access Review: It’s Not a Spotify Competitor After All | TIME.com

One thing I’d love to have is a streaming music service. I spend a lot of my time commuting, but I don’t have Internet access on the train since I’ve gone the iPod-style route. I.e. I’ve given up on the idea of phone access and instead skip from wireless connection to wireless connection.

One thing that would push me into taking the leap into either a full phone service (3G) or a portable wireless service is a proper music streaming service. So far, there’s only Sony’s Music Unlimited, but what I’m really dying to try out is Pandora or Spotify.

Now Google has jumped into the fray. Still not in Japan, but at first glance, I thought it sounded good.

Not so this reviewer for Time.

Google Play Music All Access Review: It’s Not a Spotify Competitor After All | TIME.com.

Leave a Reply

